Search
This is a past event.

Queen City Ghostwalk: Darkness Falls 

When: Fri., Sept. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 7 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 2, 7 p.m. 2013
Phone: 802-863-5966
Price: $14-18.
www.queencityghostwalk.com/QCG_Home.html
Chills and thrills await as paranormal historian Thea Lewis recaps the city's dark past. Generally suitable for ages 9 and up. Arrive 10 minutes prior to start time; meet on the steps.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History