Search
This is a past event.

Read to Cleo The Therapy Dog 

When: Mon., Aug. 6, 10-11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 20, 10-11 a.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 10 a.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 10 a.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 10 a.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 10 a.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 10 a.m., Sat., Jan. 5, 10 a.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 10 a.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 10 a.m. and Sat., Feb. 16, 10 a.m. 2019
Phone: 802-893-4644
Email: library@town.milton.vt.us
Price: preregister.
miltonlibraryvt.org
Canine and reading enthusiasts visit with a personable pooch. Ages 2-12.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History