Search
This is a past event.

Skulls at the Montshire Museum 

When: Sun., Oct. 8, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Dec. 24, 11-11:30 a.m., Fri., Dec. 29, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Jan. 7, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 11-11:30 a.m., Thu., Feb. 22, 11-11:30 a.m., Tue., Feb. 27, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., March 18, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., April 8, 11-11:30 a.m., Thu., April 19, 11-11:30 a.m., Tue., April 24, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., April 29, 11-11:30 a.m. and Sun., May 20, 11-11:30 a.m. 2018
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: regular museum admission, $12-15; free for children under 2.
www.montshire.org/programs/detail/skulls
Naturalists of all ages study New England wildlife through skeletal remains.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History