Search
This is a past event.

Songs and Stories with Matthew 

When: Fri., Aug. 7, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., Aug. 21, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., Nov. 20, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 10-10:45 a.m. and Fri., Dec. 18, 10-10:45 a.m. 2015
Phone: 802-878-6956
Email: frontdesk@brownelllibrary.org
Price: Free.
brownelllibrary.org
Listeners of all ages applaud tales and tunes.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History