Search
This is a past event.

South Burlington Baby Book Time 

When: Wed., Jan. 22, 10:30 a.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 10:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 10:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 12, 10:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 10:30 a.m., Wed., March 5, 10:30 a.m., Wed., March 12, 10:30 a.m., Wed., March 26, 10:30 a.m., Wed., April 2, 10:30 a.m., Wed., April 9, 10:30 a.m., Wed., April 23, 10:30 a.m., Wed., April 30, 10:30 a.m. and Wed., May 14, 10:30 a.m. 2014
Phone: 802-652-7539
Price: Free.
sburlcomlib.com
Baby Bunny and Miss Meg teach wee ones nursery rhymes, songs, finger plays and stories. Appropriate for non-walking infants.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History