Search

Straw Rockets 

When: Sat., Feb. 10, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 19, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 26, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., March 4, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., April 7, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., April 16, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., April 23, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., April 28, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., May 13, 11-11:30 a.m. and Mon., May 28, 11-11:30 a.m.
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: regular museum admission, $12-15; free for children under 2.
www.montshire.org/programs/detail/straw-rockets
Fanciers of flight fashion and fly their own aircraft.
Pin It
Favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History