Search
This is a past event.

Straw Rockets 

When: Mondays, Fridays, 11 a.m., Mon., May 28, 11 a.m., Sun., June 10, 3 p.m., Tue., June 26, 3 p.m., Mon., July 2, 3 p.m., Sun., July 8, 3 p.m., Sat., July 14, 3 p.m., Fri., July 20, 3 p.m., Sun., July 29, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 3 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 28, 3 p.m. Continues through April 27 2012
Phone: 649-2200
Price: Free-$12.
montshire.org
Mini engineers discover the power of air during this hands-on session. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History