Search
This is a past event.

Straw Rockets Staff Pick

When: Thu., July 6, 11-11:30 a.m., Tue., July 11, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., July 16, 11-11:30 a.m., Fri., July 21, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., July 26, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., July 31, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 11-11:30 a.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 11-11:30 a.m., Tue., Aug. 15, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 11-11:30 a.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 11-11:30 a.m. and Mon., Sept. 4, 11-11:30 a.m. 2017
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Regular museum admission $14-17; free for children under 2.
www.montshire.org/programs/detail/straw-rockets
Fanciers of flight fashion and fly their own rockets.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby