Search
This is a past event.

Summer Reading Program 

When: Tue., July 2, 10 a.m., Mon., July 8, 10 a.m., Tue., July 9, 10 a.m., Wed., July 10, 1 p.m., Mon., July 15, 10 a.m., Tue., July 16, 10 a.m., Wed., July 17, 1:30 p.m., Mon., July 22, 10 a.m., Tue., July 23, 10 a.m., Wed., July 24, 10 a.m., Mon., July 29, 1 p.m., Tue., July 30, 10 a.m. and Wed., July 31, 10 a.m. 2013
Phone: 802-893-4644
Price: Free; preregistration required for certain workshops.
Crafts, stories and art projects appeal to dedicated bookworms.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History