Search
Pin It
Favorite

Past Events

  • Spanish Immersion Class

    • Mondays, 9-9:45 a.m., Mon., Dec. 10, 9-9:45 a.m., Mon., Dec. 17, 9-9:45 a.m., Mon., Jan. 7, 9-9:45 a.m., Mon., Jan. 14, 9-9:45 a.m., Mon., Jan. 21, 9-9:45 a.m., Mon., Jan. 28, 9-9:45 a.m., Mon., Feb. 4, 9-9:45 a.m. and Mon., Feb. 11, 9-9:45 a.m. Continues through Dec. 1 2013
  • Winter Solstice Storytelling

    • Sat., Dec. 22, 11 a.m. 2012
  • Recycled Arts & Crafts

    • Sat., Dec. 15, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. 2012

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby