Search
This is a past event.

Waterbury Preschool Story Time 

When: Thu., Sept. 6, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 10:15 a.m., Thursdays, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Jan. 3, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Jan. 10, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 10:15 a.m., Thursdays, 10:15 a.m., Thursdays, 10:15 a.m., Thursdays, 10:15 a.m., Thu., May 30, 10:15 a.m., Thu., June 27, 10:15 a.m., Thu., July 11, 10:15 a.m., Thu., July 18, 10:15 a.m. and Thu., Aug. 1, 10:15 a.m. Continues through May 16 2019
Phone: 802-244-7036
Email: programs@waterburypubliclibrary.com
www.waterburypubliclibrary.com
Toddlers convene for picture books, interactive play and songs. Ages 3-6.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History