Search
Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • AB2: Books Come to Life With Music & Dance (Library & Books)

    • Thu., Aug. 13, 11:30 a.m. free.

Past Events

  • Dorothy's List Book Club

    • Sun., July 19, 5:30-6:30 p.m. 2020
  • Waterbury Baby & Toddler Story Time

    • Mondays, 10:15 a.m., Mondays, 10:15 a.m., Mon., Dec. 30, 10:15 a.m., Mondays, 10:15 a.m. and Mondays, 10:15 a.m. Continues through March 30 2020
  • Waterbury Preschool Story Time

    • Thu., Dec. 5, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 10:15 a.m., Thu., Jan. 2, 11:30 a.m., Thu., Jan. 9, 11:30 a.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 11:30 a.m., Thursdays, 11:30 a.m., Thursdays, 11:30 a.m. and Thu., March 26, 11:30 a.m. Continues through March 12 2020

See all past events at Waterbury Public Library »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby