Search
This is a past event.

Young Writers & Storytellers Free

When: Wed., May 10, 4-5 p.m., Wed., May 24, 4-5 p.m., Wed., June 14, 4-5 p.m., Wed., July 12, 4-5 p.m., Wed., July 26, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 4:30-5:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 13, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 25, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 8, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 22, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 4-5 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 27, 4-5 p.m. 2017
Phone: 802-264-5660
Email: burnhamlib@colchestervt.gov
colchestervt.gov/158/Burnham-Memorial-Library
Small ones spin their own yarns. Ages 5-11.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby