Search
This is a past event.

Young Writers & Storytellers 

When: Wed., July 11, 3-4 p.m., Wed., July 25, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 4:30-5:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 4:30-5:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 4-5 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 2, 4-5 p.m. 2018
Phone: 802-264-5660
Email: burnhamlib@colchestervt.gov
colchestervt.gov/158/Burnham-Memorial-Library
Small ones spin their own yarns. Ages 5-11.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History